Ascot Racecourse Ticket Offers for 2019

Prices for 2019 are;

Saturday 19th January – £20
Saturday 16th February – £20
Sunday 31st March – £20
Wednesday 1st May – £12
Friday 10th May – £12
Saturday 11th May – £20
Friday 12th July – £15
Saturday 13th July – £20
Friday 26th July – £15
Saturday 27th July – £23
Saturday 10th August – £31
Friday 6th September – £15
Saturday 7th September – £20
Friday 4th October – £15
Saturday 5th October – £20
Saturday 2nd November – £20
Friday 22nd November  – £0
Saturday 23rd November – £20
Friday 20th December – £15
Saturday 21st December – £20

Children under 18: Free Entry

Book Tickets

Armed Forces Personnel are to contact 0843 346 3000 or Visit Ascot – All Events. You will require a promotional code. The offer is only valid for maximum of 4 tickets per person on each race day.

NOTE: Please Contact Us here or Facebook for your promotional code in order to secure your discounted tickets.

You will be required to show your Armed Forces ID or Defence Discount Card, this will be required by one of the ticket holders on entry.

Tickets must be booked in advance and will be sent out by mail. Late bookings can be collected at the Racecourse. Remember to take your ID Card of Defence Discount Card.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →